www.webmoney.ru

School

In the section "School" you will find educational computer games for children. The site contains games for children from 1 to 7 years, on the following subjects: reading, Russian language, numeracy, mathematics, the world around us, logic, drawing, creativity, attention, and music. Each game develops a specific skill or ability: to differentiate between colors and forms, be able to take it to recognize syllables read by syllables, add and subtract.

All games are available in several versions and contain several levels of complexity. With a convenient interface you can configure the difficulty level and select the job for your child. Bright and attractive graphics, interesting assignments and interactive HELP will help your child cope with any difficulties.

 

For each game site predstalena guestbook, where you can leave your constructive criticism and unconstructive thanks.
Here you can download free trial version of any game. The limitation is the number of demo tasks, which is proposed to fulfill the child.
If you liked the game, and you want to get a full version, you can pay for the game. How to do this is described in the Rules of payment.
 

Technical Requirements: Operating System Windows (Win98, WinMe, Win2000, WinXp, WinVista, Win7), Pentium III 700 Mhz, 256 MB RAM, support for 3d graphics mode with a resolution of at least 1024x768 with 16-bit color, DirectX 9.

Школа

В разделе «Школа» Вы можете купить обучающие компьютерные игры для детей. На сайте представлены компьютерные игры для детей от 1 до 7 лет, по следующим темам: чтение, русский язык, счет, математика, мир вокруг нас, логика, рисование, творчество, внимание, музыка. Каждая игра развивает конкретный навык или умение: различать цвета и формы, уметь считать, узнавать слоги, читать по слогам, складывать и вычитать.

Все компьютеные игры для детей представлены в нескольких вариантах и содержат в себе несколько уровней сложности. С помощью удобного интерфейса Вы сможете настроить уровень сложности и выбрать задания для своего ребенка. Яркая и привлекательная графика, интересные задания и интерактивный хелп помогут вашему ребенку справится с любыми трудностями.

Для каждой игры на сайте предсталена книга отзывов, где Вы можете оставить свою конструктивную критику и неконструктивную благодарность.

Здесь Вы можете бесплатно скачать демоверсию любой игры. Ограничением демоверсии является количество заданий, которое предлагается выполнить ребенку.
Если Вам игра понравилась, и Вы хотите получить полнофункциональную версию, Вы можете купить игру. Как это сделать описано в Правилах оплаты.
 
Технические требования: операционная система Windows (Win98, WinMe, Win2000, WinXp, WinVista, Win7), Pentium III 700 Mhz, 256 Mб оперативной памяти, поддержка графического 3d режима с разрешением не менее 1024х768 с глубиной цвета 16 бит, DirectX 9.
 
Развивающие игры для детей, © студия Баюн, 2005-2012
>